About NTF
 Career Links
 Hall of Fame
 Industry Links
 News
 Research & Resources
 Scholarships
 Special Events
 Scholarship Winner Resumes

Search this site:

 
   
Kevin Brewer - Chairman


Vice President of Sales Memphis Convention & Visitors Bureau 47 Union Ave. Memphis, TN 38103 901-543-5325 901-543-5350 FAX kbrewer@mcvb.org
Roland Kreps - Vice Chairman


178 County Road 578 Englewood, TN 37329 423-507-9933 rekunited@yahoo.com
Jim Burke, Ph.D. - Immediate Past Chair


Dean The Collins School of Hospitality Management at Cal Poly Pomona 3801 W. Temple Pomona, CA 91768 909-869-3010 909-869-4329 FAX jfburke@csupomona.edu
Marilyn Bell


Fairmont Banff Springs Hotel Box 960 Banff, AB T0L 0C0 CANADA 403-762-8045 403-762-5755 FAX marilyn.bell@fairmont.com
Gordon Barr


972-377-4270 gbarr55@comcast.net
Becky Casey


Director, Travel Industry Sales, North America Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc 320 N. Dearborn Ave., Mezzanine Level Chicago, IL 60610 312-970-2904 312-970-250 FAX becky.casey@starwoodhotels.com
Dave Herren


Executive Vice President The Mark Travel Corporation 1599 Pack Horse Road Winchester, VA 22603 540-888-9138 540-888-3718 FAX dherren@unitedvacations.com
John D. Hunt, Ph. D.


Professor Emeritus/Principal Partner Hunt & Hunt 1021 Umberger Road Troy, ID 83871 208-835-4868 208-835-4869 FAX jhunt@idaho.tds.net
Rip Hunter


CEO & President GET Travel Corporation 3355 Vincent Road Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 925-944-2494 925-944-8832 FAX rip@gettravel.com
John Shaffer


Director of Marketing & Sales Luray Caverns P.O. Box 748 970 U.S. Highway 211 West Luray, VA 22835 540-743-6551 540-743-6634 FAX john.shaffer@luraycaverns.com
Chris Shepler


Shepler's Mackinac Island Ferry P.O. Box 250 556 East Central Mackinaw City, MI 49701 906-643-9440 906-643-8283 FAX sheplers@sault.com
Mitch Sussman, CTP


Chairman Starr Tours Inc 2531 E State Street Trenton, NJ 08619 609-587-0626 609-587-3052 FAX msussman@starrtours.com
Ann Thomas, CTP - NTA Liaison


Western Discovery, LLC 507 Casazza Drive, Suite C Reno, NV 89502 775-329-9933 775-329-1045 - FAX ann@westerndiscovery.com